Testimonials

Shane Seaman (Poulsbo) - Former Jefferson County Prosecutor, Current Bremerton Court Commissioner and my opponents boss for several years. 

As published in the Leader on 10/18/2018

I write this letter on behalf of myself, and not on behalf of my partner or of counsel attorney.

I support Noah Harrison for the Jefferson County District Court Judge position. Noah is a good friend and has been a colleague of mine for over 10 years. Over the years, I’ve known Noah to be a good and supportive friend and an intelligent and analytical thinker that I can rely on if I need help with a case. I’ve witnessed Noah as a Court Commissioner and Pro-Tem Judge in Jefferson County and have always been impressed. Noah not only follows the law, but understands the reasoning and history of the law and understands how to apply it appropriately. He has many qualities that make him the right choice for the District Court Judge. He is fair, honest, trustworthy, intelligent, and compassionate.

Noah is a supportive husband to his full-time working spouse and is a fun-loving father to his three daughters. He is a strong supporter of both women and minorities. Responsible voters should choose a candidate not because of an inherent trait that they are born with but because they are the most qualified person for the job.

During this campaigning process, I have observed personal attacks that I believe are caused more by the current political environment over anything else. Noah has borne it with patience and good humor. That’s the kind of temperament we need sitting on the bench.

Rachel Bickling (Cape George) - Twice an opposing party in cases against her 

As posted on the Campaign Facebook site on 10/17/2018

I think it is vastly important to look at which direction this mud slinging is coming from. This is exemplary of the advocate I know Mr. Harrison is: sticking to the facts while pushing to find a just answer. Unafraid to set the facts straight and unwilling to "make up" alternative "facts" to reality.

The Noah Harrison I know has touched my world personally twice in the last decade. Not, as you would think, as my lawyer, but instead representing others. Although we didn't always agree on things, in my experience Mr. Harrison represented his clients honorably. I was particularly impressed how he represented my child's mother who at the time was struggling with her own beasts. He was compassionate to her and to my son, yet set appropriate boundaries and pushed for a fair agreement between us all. Ultimately leading to the best possible outcome for my son where we continue an amicable relationship with Devon's mother. 
I have not read the focused smears of Mr Harrison's character but am concerned that the debate has been lowered to simple stereotypes and personal character attacks. I expect this from D.C. politicians but not in a local judiciary race for a position that constitutionally should be nonpartisan.
Unequivocally Mr Noah Harrison has my support.

 

Mark Huth (Port Townsend) - Former elected prosecutor and two term District Court Judge

As published in the Leader on October 9th 2018

As the former district court judge and elected prosecutor, I support Noah Harrison as our next district court judge. Both candidates have appeared in front of me in the past, I don’t make this recommendation without knowledge of both candidates’ backgrounds, qualifications, and skill sets. The choice is clear for me.

I don’t have to guess at what kind of judge Noah will be. He has been doing the job for seven years in district court. He has earned the respect and support of the district court staff. I worked with these women for many years and I regard their opinion with the utmost respect. Their years of experience in the courtroom provide them with an unmatched perspective on a judge’s performance.

The vast majority of prosecutors, attorneys, law enforcement officers, judges, and local treatment agencies also support Noah. These are the people that have observed his demeanor and effectiveness on the bench; have seen him preside over trials, act with compassion in mental health court, and handle crowded dockets efficiently. They have watched how he treats litigants, attorneys and the court staff with respect and fairness.

Noah brings a perspective to our court gained from presiding over other courtrooms here and in other counties. He has judicial training not only in the classroom but also on the bench having heard civil and criminal trials and thousands of cases.

Matthew Clucas (Port Orchard)

As published in the Leader on October 9th 2018

I have appeared as an attorney and served as a judge pro tem in the Jefferson County District Court on many occasions. While it can sometimes be difficult to determine the most qualified judicial candidate in an election, this year’s voters are presented with a clear choice – Noah Harrison.   

I have appeared in front of Noah when he has served as a judge pro tem, and Noah has also appeared before me when I’ve been on the bench. Noah’s experience, temperament, and qualifications have resulted in endorsements from law enforcement, prosecutors, and judges across the state.  

Court clerks are the people who see how the court operates on a daily basis and know the qualities of the candidates. The fact that they have enthusiastically and unanimously endorsed Noah speaks volumes about his qualifications for this position.I enthusiastically endorse Noah Harrison for the Jefferson County District Court.

Jason Greenspane (Port Townsend) - Port Townsend Police Sgt

As published in the Leader on October 9th 2018

I am supporting Noah Harrison for our next District Court Judge because he is the only candidate with the right balance of qualifications, experience, and temperament for the job.

My job takes me into the legal arena where I have observed Noah as a prosecutor, defense attorney, and Judge. As a former prosecutor, Noah understands the state’s responsibility to protect our community and hold people accountable. As a defense attorney, he knows the importance of advocating for clients and holding the state to their burden of proof. As a Court Commissioner, he has presided over thousands of cases, civil and criminal trials, and the Rehabilitative Courts. He has done all of this while maintaining a successful law practice here in Jefferson County.

From my own professional experience, I know Noah to be a fair and unbiased judge. His colleagues, peers, and the local law enforcement community have affirmed this by endorsing his candidacy.

These are the professionals that have been on the opposite side of many of his cases and sometimes on the losing side of his decisions as a Judge.

I’ve known Noah since our days together at Port Townsend High School almost 30 years ago.

Jefferson County has always been home for him, and he is dedicated to serving and improving our community. He grew up here, moved back here, and is raising his three daughters here. Noah knows that his decisions affect all of us - neighbors, friends, family, and future generations.

Tim Manly (Brinnon) - Former Family Law Client

As posted on the Campaign Facebook Page on 10/3/2018

It is with a great and sincere pleasure that I am able to write this endorsement, for such a great man. I’ve known Noah Harrison for the better part of 15 years now. I met him during a very difficult time in my children’s and my life. During this time, he became a friend and someone I came to admire for his honor, integrity and his quest to do what is right to ensure justice is done - despite it not always being the most popular or easiest route for himself. These are attributes that are synonymous with what I, and most would associate with what they would expect out of any Judge. Noah will undoubtedly carry these qualities with him to the bench if elected. Please join me in voting for Noah Harrison for District Court Judge. He will serve this county and represent the people as they deserve.

Jennie Hulegaard (Vancouver WA) - Former Harrison Law Paralegal

As sent to the Campaign to Elect Noah Harrison on 10/4/2018

Please do add me and Dave as supporters, Even in the short time we worked together, I was particularly touched by how much you care about your clients who struggle with substance abuse and/or mental health issues. To be able to remain firm and focused while still demonstrating that kind of compassion is a particularly important skill as an attorney and potential judge. You absolutely deserve to win the election.

 

Peggy Ann Bierbaum (Quilcene) - Local Attorney and Former Chair of the Jefferson County Democrats 

As published in the Leader on October 3rd 2018

I have been a lawyer for 36 years. I am a life-long Democrat. I have twice run for elective office in Jefferson County. And I am a woman.

In all of these roles, I appreciate and am supportive of our collective goal to elect women to public office as we have been and continue to be woefully underrepresented. In my view, however, that goal must be subordinate to our responsibility to elect the most qualified candidates for every public office.

For that reason, I am voting for Noah Harrison for Jefferson County District Court Judge.

Based on my own observations and interactions with both Noah and his opponent, I believe Noah is the far superior candidate in terms of legal knowledge and ability, judicial experience, and temperament on the bench.

I have also been extraordinarily impressed with his strong ties and commitment to our local community as evidenced by both his and his wife’s service on the YMCA Board and the Port Townsend Educational Foundation.

Some folks have suggested that the outcome of this election doesn’t really matter that much—that either candidate would do a “fine” job.

I respectfully disagree about the importance of this election. What happens in district court affects all of us, sometimes directly, but always indirectly. District court is often the first encounter potentially serious offenders have with the criminal justice system and how their cases are handles can determine whether they turn their lives around.

Noah’s demonstrated commitment to rehabilitative justice is key to my support for him.

In my opinion, Noah would not be just a “fine” district court judge, he would be an outstanding district court judge.

 

Alex Schodowski (Kala Point) - Local Attorney, Former Prosecutor and Judge Pro-Tem)

As published in the Leader on October 3rd 2018

Mindy Walker and Noah Harrison are both great people, but Noah is by far the better candidate for Jefferson County District Court Judge. I write - as a local female- attorney who regularly appears in Jefferson and Clallam Courts. As such, I have worked directly with both Mindy and Noah on several occasions. I have worked against both of them as a former Prosecutor and currently as a fellow defense attorney and Pro Tem Judge.  

In my time as a prosecutor, Noah demonstrated an exceptional work ethic in advocating fiercely for his clients, while maintaining a respectful and collegial attitude in our negotiations. As a defense attorney, I have witnessed Noah fight diligently for his clients in our local District and Superior Courts. Noah achieves excellent results for his clients while maintaining good relationships with the bench, court staff, and other attorneys. 

I’ve also worked closely with Noah as a current Pro Tem Judge under District Court Judge Jill Landes. I appreciate the time, energy, emotion, and research Noah puts into the decisions and rulings he makes when as a current District Court Judge and Commissioner. He has the support of several local practicing attorneys, the current District Court Staff and Administrator,, Law Enforcement, and former and current Judges.  He has done all of this while balancing a solo private law practice, marriage of 20 years, fathering three daughters, and volunteering for years in our community.

He works in the District Court now as a Judge. He knows the law; he knows how to be a prosecutor; he knows how to be a defense attorney; he knows our community.  Noah truly has the heart and knowledge to make our District Court better.

 

Staci Matthes (Chimacum) - Community Member

As published in the Leader on October 3rd 2018

Noah Harrison is a professional with great integrity, a strategic thinker, and community collaborator, and for these reasons and without hesitation, I support his candidacy for district court judge.

I have had the privilege of working alongside Noah on the advisory board of the YMCA’s Port Townsend Branch. His professional and non-profit work provide him with a unique perspective, as he truly understands that good-paying jobs, affordable housing, and resources like childcare and mental health services are scarce.  

As the Y’s board president, he works to provide both short-term solutions for many of these challenges. He is a strong advocate for youth programming, including countywide afterschool and mentorship programs. The quality that I admire most about Noah is that he listens first and speaks second. I have seen firsthand how this refreshing approach serves to bring a diverse group of people together.

Noah supports so many of our wonderful non-profits and schools, while balancing a thriving law practice and serving as a part-time judge right here in Jefferson County. After law school, Noah made the decision to return to his hometown with his family, not because it was the easiest path, but because he loves Jefferson County and has a sincere desire to serve the community that helped form his character, work ethic, and values.

We need and deserve a community-minded judge who truly identifies with the uniqueness of our current situation while working towards positive change.  I whole-heartedly believe Noah Harrison is the right person for this big job.

 

David Faber (Port Townsend) - Attorney and City Council Member 

As published in the Leader on September 16th 2018

I am endorsing Noah Harrison for Jefferson County District Court Judge because he is clearly the most qualified candidate running. But more than that, I am endorsing Noah Harrison because he is a dedicated, conscientious, thoughtful, and supportive member of our local bar association.

I first met Noah Harrison when I was considering moving back home to Port Townsend to start a law practice. Rather than treating me purely as the competition, Noah has instead welcomed me with open arms and routinely takes time to offer me advice, support, and words of encouragement when I need it. This is not only a testament to his character, but also to his commitments to making our profession more collegiate and improving the quality of the legal services in our community.

Noah Harrison will make an incredible District Court Judge for Jefferson County. His compassion, knowledge, and experience make him the obvious choice for me in November, and I encourage you to vote for him as well.

Claire Hammond (Independence Oregon) - Former Client

As published in the Leader on September 19th 2018

Port Townsend has been home for most of my life, although I recently moved to Oregon to be closer to my family, it remains a very special place to me. Those of you that know my personally know addiction is something I have struggled with over the years.

About five years ago I started making attempts to change my life. I would get clean and then go back out. But I kept trying. And people kept believing in me. One of my relapses led me back to the court system, I picked Noah to represent me after i met him and his beautiful family in a local restaurant where I worked. With him, my family, friends, and a lot of key people in our community behind me I was able to complete treatment and learn a new way of living. For this I am eternally grateful.

Two years after Noah represented me I began working at the law firm next to his office, from both perspectives I have seen Noah work hard, I have seen how fair he is and hos he cares about people. My journey hasn't been without ups and downs but today I ham clean and sober, my life than I ever thought possible. I couldn't have done it alone. I have turned to Noah again and again in my life and he has always been willing to listen and offer advice when I need it. He didn't do this as my attorney. 

He did this because I believe he cares about me and wants me to succeed. I have valued his wisdom and I hope that this community will choose him because you will benefit from it too. I believe Noah will make an amazing judge. 

 

Brett Anglin - (Chimacum) - Jefferson County Sheriff Sgt. 

As published in the Leader on September 19th 2018

I have known Noah Harrison for the last 18 years. I have interacted with him both as a deputy prosecutor, defense attorney, citizen, and volunteer. While I have always appreciated his professionalism and ethics I also know that his reputation as a great defense attorney was well earned.

I have personally witnessed his desire to better our community. Whether it's coaching youth, mentoring through the YMCA, or fundraising for charities, Noah has demonstrated the qualities most essential for any public servant. I have no doubt that when a defendant appears in his court he will protect our community, while balancing the interest of the state vs. the defendant's rights. There is a reason he is resoundingly supported by law enforcement. He is the right choice for our next District Court Judge.

 

Rick Porter - Clallam County District Court Judge

As published in the Leader on September 19 2018

I have served as a Clallam County District Court Judge for the past 16 years.  In that capacity, I have had the opportunity to observe and evaluate both candidates for Jefferson County District Court Judge – Noah Harrison and Mindy Walker.  Suffice it to say that I was so impressed with Mr. Harrison’s legal skills, professional demeanor, and judicial experience that I made him a pro-tem judge to fill in for me when I am unavailable or cannot hear a particular case.

Mr. Harrison advocates compassionate, yet sensible, approaches to some of the most pressing issues affecting the administration of justice including opioid addiction, mental health, and indigency.  His focus is on prevention and rehabilitation, while at the same time protecting the rights of victims and recognizing the financial limitations of the community.  One of his stated goals is to update the Court’s technology to ensure that new Supreme Court rules are implemented efficiently and cost-effectively.

By contrast, Ms. Walker proposes changes which appear to make little sense from a legal or fiscal perspective.  For example, Ms. Walker has indicated that she will issue her rulings through written memorandums.  While written memorandums are appropriate in some instances, they are unnecessary and impractical in most cases given the heavy caseload of a District Court Judge.  Ms. Walker also proposes that Jefferson County West End defendants go to Clallam County Court instead.  This proposal is fiscally and logistically impractical and would strain the court’s limited resources.

I join dozens of judicial officers throughout the Peninsula and the State who strongly support Noah Harrison’s candidacy for Jefferson County District Court Judge. I trust him with my Court and so should you.

Christopher Ashcraft (Chimacum) - Current Port Townsend City Prosecutor

As published in the Leader on September 12 2018

I’ve served as a prosecutor in this county for nine years and I believe Noah Harrison is exceptionally well qualified to be our next Judge. I have appeared before Commissioner Harrison on numerous occasions in both Superior Court and District Court. In my appearances before him I have noted that he listens carefully to the parties, makes a ruling based on the merits of the arguments, and then explains his rulings in an effort to help the parties understand how he applied the law and facts. Even when he rules against me, I always feel I received a fair hearing before a knowledgeable judge.

Noah is committed to rehabilitating offenders. Most offenders are dealing with addiction, mental illness, or both. He is always searching for ways to get these people help so they can live healthy lives. Noah has demonstrated this commitment by serving as a judge in mental health court (“MHC”) on numerous occasions. In MHC he listens to each of the participants, takes an interest in their personal lives, offers them encouragement, and then works to ensure that each person gets the support they need to graduate from the program. Noah recognizes that the success of MHC is also driven by funding and he has worked behind the scenes to ensure resources for this vital program. When it comes to trials,

Noah’s experience vastly exceeds that of his opponent. Because of the presence of the jury, a trial judge has to know the law and make the right ruling on the spot. We don’t have to wait for Noah to “grow into the robe” because he has a track record of 7 years making these rulings. Noah has the experience, the temperament, and the character to be our next District Court Judge.

Tracie Bick (Port Townsend) - Court Admistrator

As published in the Leader on September 12 2018

Noah Harrison is the clear choice for District Court Judge.

I have been a District Court staff member for 22 years and Court administrator for the last 14 years. I have worked for three different elected Judges and seen dozens of visiting Judges on the bench. I strongly support Noah’s candidacy.

I have watched Noah since his first day on the bench until now. He has approached the position with thoughtfulness, compassion, respect, and a willingness to ask questions and listen to advice from others.

Every Judge has their own style and demeanor, and I can say that his is calm and patient with a touch of humor. He knows how to hold people accountable while explaining the reasoning behind his decisions. He is committed to Mental Health Court and his ideas for the future of our court are smart, sensible, and practical.

‘As the Court Administrator, it is my job to make sure we have Pro-Tem Judges that are available to serve when needed. I can tell you how much I appreciate his willingness to interrupt his day to come to court to help us when Judge Landes cannot hear a case. This means defendants get their cases heard sooner and ensures them timely access to justice.

He gets calls at 2am for warrant requests and always makes himself available when law enforcement needs a warrant in person. He does this knowing that he has to turn away private cases where he was the Judge but he doesn’t complain, he just serves.

The position requires dedication, and knowledge. As a two time Judicial College attendee (every Commissioner has to attend and Noah is one in our court and was in Superior Court.)

Noah has both the practical hands-on experience and the classroom experience passed on by Judges.

 

Cheryl Potebnya (Port Ludlow) - Former Deputy Prosecutor and Judicial Candidate 

As published in the Leader on September 5th 2018

Noah built his practice in Jefferson County and for the past 14 years has served this community.

I have worked with Noah for 13 years, often on opposing sides of many criminal cases as prosecutor and he as defense attornn adversary Noah has always been professional, civil and respectful. Many of these cases were low-paying court appointments that he willingly accepted, believing strongly in public defense. Noah is a passionate advocate with a solid moral compass and will make an excellent Judge.

Acting in my capacity as a Deputy Prosecutor, I have appeared before Noah when he presided as Judge in District and Superior Court.  Noah presents a demeanor that is judicial, respectful, thoughtful, empathetic and fair-minded. District Court is a high volume and fast-paced Court.

Noah’s years of sitting on the bench as Judge Pro Tem have prepared him for that environment. Noah’s knowledge of courtroom procedure, the rules of evidence and his trial experience, as an attorney and as judge are essential skills for a smooth running court. Noah’s extensive experience on the bench will serve him well and make for a seamless transition.

I have been part of the Mental Health Court team and witnessed Noah preside there.  His understanding of the challenges that face participants with mental illness, substance abuse, homelessness, and poverty make him an excellent choice to lead our Court.

For over seven years Noah has served this county as a substitute judge while maintaining a private practice. Judges choose their substitutes. Noah’s courtroom experience as judge is unparalleled in this election. His experience and commitment to our community make him the best choice for our next District Court Judge.

 

Kate Gamble (Port Townsend)- Local attorney and former co-worker of Mindy Walker

As published in the Leader on August 29th 2018

As a local attorney, I wholeheartedly support Noah Harrison for Jefferson County District Court Judge. I feel Mr. Harrison has consistently demonstrated the qualities essential to effective judicial work: He has an excellent work ethic; he has demonstrated the ability to work effectively with complex issues; and along with his honesty and integrity, he has an approachable and respectful demeanor.

Mr. Harrison has a long history of active involvement in our community on many levels, and for these reasons and more, I believe he is the most qualified choice for this critical role.

Chris Pierson (Port Townsend) - Port Townsend High School Teacher and Mock Trial Coach

As published in the Leader on August 29th 2018

Having known Noah Harrison for nearly a decade as an attorney, parent, and engaged community member, I was happy to see the article announcing his candidacy for District Court Judge.

In working with PTHS Mock Trial students, Noah has both challenged and supported students as they become advocates in our legal system.

Similarly, he will help our courts and our community by both challenging and allowing people to grow through mistakes they have made.

I enthusiastically endorse Noah Harrison for Jefferson County District Court Judge.

 

Erin Kennedy (Port Townsend) - District Court Probation Officer

As published in the Leader on August 22nd 2018

I have worked in District Court for 22 years as a clerk and probation officer. In that time, I have seen attorneys and Judges come and go. Noah is one of the best that has practiced here. As a prosecutor, he was prepared and committed, as a defense attorney he is respectful, but always tenacious in advocating for his client. As a Judge, Noah has a proven track record of having heard thousands of cases, civil and criminal trials in both District and Superior Court and institutional knowledge of how our Court works.

He has presided over Mental Health Court, Drug Court, Juvenile Top Side, small claims actions, civil protection hearings and traffic infractions.

He has a breadth of experience no candidate has ever had in running for Jefferson County District Court. As a Judge, I have watched him carefully balance his decisions while ensuring every party is heard and considered.

As pro-tem, he has earned my respect by participating in the budget process, court improvement meetings and always listening to staff before making a decision.

There is a reason that he has such broad support from our community, law enforcement, prosecutors, district court staff and judges throughout the state. He will make an excellent elected judge.

 

Christopher Macklin (Port Townsend) - Community Member

As published in the Leader on August 22nd 2018

This is why I support Noah for District Court Judge.

I run the Recreation Department for Jefferson County and I have interacted with Noah as a father, volunteer, participant and community member.

Noah’s commitment to Jefferson County and its youth is demonstrated by his mentoring of the high school mock trial team for 14 years, current YMCA president with more than five years as board member and participation as a volunteer youth soccer coach.

Noah has helped raise tens of thousands of dollars for local charities that benefit our youth as an auctioneer and volunteer for the Education Foundation, Playschool Co-op, Grant St. Parent Teachers Association and the YMCA.

Having been raised in Jefferson County it is clear that he has a desire to give back to the community for his family and others. Noah has done all this while serving as a past Superior Court Commissioner, and current District Court Pro-Tem for the last seven years.

He serves on the bench in Clallam and Kitsap counties, all the while maintaining a successful law practice here in Port Townsend.

I can appreciate that Noah hasn’t needed to travel regularly out of Jefferson County to find work and that he has a record of helping us locally for over 14 years.

Did I mention he has done all this while he and his wife have raised three daughters here? I have enjoyed watching him interact with his three precocious and delightful daughters as they participate in rec sports.

Noah is the candidate who has a clear record of service and commitment to Jefferson County.

 

Corinne Pierson (Port Townsend)- First time voter and recent Port Townsend Highschool Graduate

As published in the Leader on August 22nd 2018

Voting in my first election, I am proud to support Noah Harrison as District Court Judge.

As a Mock Trial student, I have worked with Noah as a judge, a lawyer and a coach.

Throughout this, I have been impressed by his knowledge of the law, and his presence, attention and fairness on the bench.

While, I, of course, agree that we need more women in judicial and political positions, we should be electing women because they are the most qualified people for the job not because they are women. In voting for Noah Harrison, I am certain that I am supporting the most qualified candidate.

Erin Kennedy (Port Townsend)- District Court Probation Officer

As published in the Leader on August 22nd 2018

I have worked in District Court for 22 years as a clerk and probation officer. In that time, I have seen attorneys and Judges come and go. Noah is one of the best that has practiced here. As a prosecutor, he was prepared and committed, as a defense attorney he is respectful, but always tenacious in advocating for his client. As a Judge, Noah has a proven track record of having heard thousands of cases, civil and criminal trials in both District and Superior Court and institutional knowledge of how our Court works.

He has presided over Mental Health Court, Drug Court, Juvenile Top Side, small claims actions, civil protection hearings and traffic infractions.

He has a breadth of experience no candidate has ever had in running for Jefferson County District Court. As a Judge, I have watched him carefully balance his decisions while ensuring every party is heard and considered.

As pro-tem, he has earned my respect by participating in the budget process, court improvement meetings and always listening to staff before making a decision.

There is a reason that he has such broad support from our community, law enforcement, prosecutors, district court staff and judges throughout the state. He will make an excellent elected judge.

 

Beth Ross (Quilcene) - Community Member and YMCA Board member

Hi Noah,

I really appreciated your taking the time to meet with me to discuss your beliefs and approach to judgeship. While I admit I am somewhat queasy at the idea of yet another white male in a position of power (sorry, I know you can't help being a white male!), I do feel it would be irresponsible to use that the determining factor. Based on our conversation, I respect your thoughtfulness regarding the responsibility of a judge to look at each person's individual situation, and I trust that you will act with integrity, respect and compassion for each individual before you while on the bench. I believe your experience will allow you to make the most of the job, and help you steer the court and the people's lives touched by the court in a positive direction.

 

Riel Nichols (Port Townsend) - Community Member

As posted on her facebook page on September 15th 2018

So I’ve been struggling to find the right words for the upcoming election for local Judge. It’s been hard to articulate why I support Noah Harrison when at the same time I am a strong supporter of women in politics and in positions of power. I think the simplest way to explain is that in actual practical experience Noah is stronger. He has endorsements from prosecutors and people who have worked for him and against him. I never vote for someone just because I like them or their family. This why even though I like Michael Haas’s family I will be voting for Kennedy. In regards to the position of Judge, every bit of relevant information I can gather leads we me to strengthen my opinion in voting for Noah Harrison. Noah is the better qualified candidate for Judge in Jefferson County. In addition to being better qualified he truly cares and is involved in our community in many different ways, drug court, Mock Trial, YMCA and much more.

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.